top of page

2023 Chapter Directors

Leila Hauck.jpeg

 Leila Hauck 
 Director - Communications 

Leslie Hall.jpg
Janine Collins.jpg

 Leslie Hall 
Director - Community Fundraising & Outreach 

 Janine Lappin Collins 
 Director - Membership 


Juanita Saffold pic_edited.jpg

Juanita Saffold
 Director - Mentoring 

Carliss Bodely.JPG

 Carliss Bodely 
 Director - Programs 

Philana Grayson_edited.jpg

 Philana Grayson 
 Director - Programs 

Photo Coming Soon.png

 Weilin Zhang 
 Director - Scholarship 

Naraya Hockaday.jpg

 Naraya Hockaday 
 Director - Talent Development 

Rojmary Fernandez.jpg

 Rojmary Fernandez 
 Director - Website 

bottom of page